The site menu is from hereThe head of this page

This is an explanation of shortcut keys. To link or execute a function, press any of the following combinations of shortcut keys and then press Enter.  To listen to an explanation of shortcut keys, press Alt and 0.  To display the top page, press Alt and 1.  To login, press Alt and 2.  To display the Simple Search page, press Alt and 3.  To display the Advanced Search page, press Alt and 4.  To display the Search page for persons with disabilities, press Alt and 5.  To sort search results, press Alt and 6.  To display the NDL homepage, press Alt and 7.  To refine search results, press Alt and 8.  This ends the explanation of shortcut keys.

The navigation is from here

The navigation is to here

A body is from here

Format 映像資料

ふらいんぐうぃっち Flying witch 6

石塚千尋 原作,J.C. STAFF アニメーション制作


Title ふらいんぐうぃっち Flying witch
Author 石塚千尋 原作
Author J.C. STAFF アニメーション制作
Place of Publication (Country Code) JP
Place of PublicationTokyo
Date 2016.11
Size & Duration ビデオディスク 1枚 (46分) : Blu-ray Disc + 1枚
Description 資料種別 : [映像資料]
Description 原作:石塚千尋 監督:桜美かつし シリーズ構成:赤尾でこ キャラクターデザイン:安野将人 プロップデザイン:萩原弘光 美術監督:奥村泰浩 色彩設計:安藤智美 撮影監督:大河内喜夫 編集:後藤正浩 音響監督:岩浪美和 音響効果:小山恭正 録音調整:星野賢爾 音楽:出羽良彰 アニメーション制作:J.C.STAFF 製作著作:「ふらいんぐうぃっち」製作委員会 声の出演:篠田みなみ/鈴木絵理/菅原慎介/三上枝織/葵井歌菜/日野まり/井口裕香/茅野愛衣/佐倉綾音/小澤亜李
Description システム要件 : カラー, ステレオ, ワイド
Description システム要件 : 音声: PCM
Price 6800円
National Bibliography No.(JPNO) 23059563
Sales No. (Audiovisual Material) VPXY-71449
Volume 6
Partial Title 〈11〉くじら、空をとぶ〈12〉魔女のローブと日々は十人十色
Year of Publication(W3CDTF) 2016
Target Audience 一般
Material Type 映像資料
Material Type Blu-ray Disc

A body is to here

Copyright © 2012 National Diet Library. All Rights Reserved.

Foot is to here