The site menu is from hereThe head of this page

This is an explanation of shortcut keys. To link or execute a function, press any of the following combinations of shortcut keys and then press Enter.  To listen to an explanation of shortcut keys, press Alt and 0.  To display the top page, press Alt and 1.  To login, press Alt and 2.  To display the Simple Search page, press Alt and 3.  To display the Advanced Search page, press Alt and 4.  To display the Search page for persons with disabilities, press Alt and 5.  To sort search results, press Alt and 6.  To display the NDL homepage, press Alt and 7.  To refine search results, press Alt and 8.  This ends the explanation of shortcut keys.

The navigation is from here

The navigation is to here

A body is from here

Format 図書

Musorgsky : his life and works

David Brown


Title Musorgsky : his life and works
Author David Brown
Series The master musicians
Place of Publication (Country Code) GB
Place of PublicationOxford
PublisherOxford University Press
Place of PublicationNew York
PublisherOxford University Press
Date 2002
Size & Duration xvii, 391 p. : ill. ; 25 cm
Description List of works: p. 371-375
Description Includes bibliographical references (p. 383-385) and index
ISBN 0198165870
LC No. 2002020154
Year of Publication(W3CDTF) 2002
Subject Heading(Keyword) Mussorgsky, Modest Petrovich, 1839-1881
Subject Heading(Keyword) Composers--Russia--Biography
LCC ML410.M97
DDC 780/.92
Target Audience 一般
Material Type 図書
Related material (URI Form)
Related material (URI Form)
Language(ISO639-2 Form) eng : English

A body is to here

Copyright © 2012 National Diet Library. All Rights Reserved.

Foot is to here